Al Baha University

Company Information

Founded Year
201 - 500 ( View All )
Albaha University is a university in Al Baha city, the capital of Al Baha province, Saudi Arabia. It is a public university that was founded in 2006. The president of the university is Prof. Dr. Saad bin Mohammad Alhareky. The main campus is at Alaqiq about 25 km away from Al Baha city. The other campuses are in Almikhwah, Almandaq, and Baljurashi. The land of the main campus in Alaqiq occupies about 6.7 km2. The university emphasizes public services in all of its disciplines. Contents 1 Faculties 2 Student life 3 Study system 4 Learning and teaching 5 Academic collaboration 6 Departments 7 Summary 8 External links Faculties Al Baha university consists of 11 faculties: The faculty of Medicine The faculty of Engineering The faculty of Applied Medical Sciences The faculty of Administrative and financial sciences The faculty of Science The faculty of Education The faculty of Arts and Humanities College of Science and Arts in Almikhwah College of Science and Arts in Almandaq College of Science and Arts in Baljurashi Community College Three new faculties will be added in the near future: Faculty of Dental Medicine Faculty of Clinical Pharmacy Faculty of Information Technology and Computers

Get Contact Info for All Employees

Walyeldin Elfkey

Associate Professor

Ali Khader


Nerina Subramoney

English Teacher

Raja Hassan

Assicent Profasser

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Al Baha University’s Top Employees

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Al Baha University

Where is Al Baha University's headquarter located?
Al Baha University's headquarter located in Saudi Arabia.
How many employees does Al Baha University have?
201 - 500
What is Al Baha University website?