Mesa County, CO


The Mesa County government has been around since 1883, working to provide our people with the services they need and the professional service delivery they deserve. We have three elected County Commissioners, who can serve two four-year terms. There are seven other elected positions within the county government structure: Assessor, Clerk and Recorder, Coroner, District Attorney, Sheriff, Surveyor and Treasurer.

United States

Government Administration