Ann Laumand

E-Learning Consultant at Aarhus Kommune

Ann Laumand is the E-Learning Consultant at Aarhus Kommune based in Denmark.

Get Ann Laumands Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace


City of Aarhus




1,001 - 5,000

Founded in



Government Administration


Sign Up to View Ann Laumand’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Kasper Haugland Nørgaard

Information Technology Specialist

Jan Christoffersen

Økonomi og regnskabsmedarbejder

Ture Gjørup

Web Developer

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Other People Whose First Name Is Ann

Ann-Marie Bland


Ann McCaig

Manager, Talent Acquisition

Ann Souter

Sales Program Manager

Beth-Ann Eason

Senior Digital Transformation Executive - Accenture Leadership.

Ann Miller

Account Director AT Roundel, Media RE-Imagined BY Target

Other People Whose Last Name Is Laumand

Jesper Laumand

Managing Director, Nordics & Netherlands

Becky Laumand

Customer Service Representative

Tara Laumand

Business Operations Manager

Janett F. Laumand

Founder & Director

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Ann Laumand

What company does Ann Laumand work for?

Ann Laumand works for City of Aarhus.

What is Ann Laumand’s email address?

Ann Laumand’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Ann Laumand’s direct phone number?

Ann Laumand’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Ann Laumand work in?

Ann Laumand works in the industry of .

What is Ann Laumand’s role in City of Aarhus?

Ann Laumand’s role in City of Aarhus is E-Learning Consultant

What is Ann Laumand’s business email address?

Ann Laumand’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Ann Laumand’s HQ phone number?

Ann Laumand’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Ann Laumand’s colleagues?

Ann Laumand colleagues are Kasper Haugland Nørgaard,Kasper Andreas Allerslev,Jan Christoffersen,Ture Gjørup,Rikke Winding Madsen.