Annina Salvén

Chief Financial Officer at Next Games

Annina Salvén is the Chief Financial Officer at Next Games based in Finland.

Get Annina Salvéns Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
+1 32********

Current Workplace


Next Games




51 - 200

Founded in



Computer Games


Sign Up to View Annina Salvén’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Joonas Laakso

Chief People and Culture Officer

Will Wilson

Senior Designer

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Jose Sanchez

Assistant Professor

Benjamin Jordan

Chief Technology Officer

Chris Laurent

CEO Co-Founder

Kenneth Nagle

Sr. Game Designer Developer

Michael Callaghan

Lead Developer

Other People Whose First Name Is Annina

Annina K.

Owner and Designer

Annina Gruber

Regional Account Manager

Annina Burns


Annina Fabbioli

Associate Dean for External Affairs

Annina Alanen

Production Manager

Other People Whose Last Name Is Salvén

Saija Salvén

Segment CFO, Wealth Management

Laura Salván

Senior Design Manager

Kimmo Salvén

Multimedia Producer

Ann-Charlotte Salvén

Quality Manager AT Landstinget Kronoberg

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Annina Salvén

What company does Annina Salvén work for?

Annina Salvén works for Next Games.

What is Annina Salvén’s email address?

Annina Salvén’s email address is ****

What is Annina Salvén’s direct phone number?

Annina Salvén’s direct phone number is +1 32********

Which industry does Annina Salvén work in?

Annina Salvén works in the industry of Computer Games.

What is Annina Salvén’s role in Next Games?

Annina Salvén’s role in Next Games is Chief Financial Officer

What is Annina Salvén’s business email address?

Annina Salvén’s business email address is ****

What is Annina Salvén’s HQ phone number?

Annina Salvén’s HQ phone number is +1 32********

Who are Annina Salvén’s colleagues?

Annina Salvén colleagues are Olesja Marjalaakso,Xen Lategan,Joonas Laakso,Will Wilson.