Anton Makarevich

Senior Xamarin Developer at Mobiquity - EMEA & APAC

Contact Information

Personal Email
Eindhoven Area, Netherlands

Company Information

Founded Year
51 - 200 ( View All )
Business AnalysesDigital StrategyArchitecture & InfrastructureMobile strategyDesignEnd-to-end DevelopmentIntegration & MiddlewareImplementationTestingProject ManagementAgile & ScrumConsultingInnovation accelerationMobile App DevelopmentUser Experience DesignAnalyticsdigital product engineeringData Science

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Cassius Pontes

Gerente de Projetos

Michael Einkauf

Data Governance and Analytics Enablement, Senior Director

Rodrigo Mota

Head of Developer Marketing

Diego Micheletti

Director OF Business Development

Piyush Kumar

General Manager - Enterprise Sales

Other People Whose First Name Is Anton
Anton Bernstein

Co-founder & CEO

Anton Mishchenko

Co-Founder & CEO

Anton Larssen

Director Corporate Procurement

Anton Pugach

Sales Specialist

Other People Whose Last Name Is Makarevich
Olena Makarevich

Business Analyst

Vitaly Makarevich

JavaScript Senior Software Engineer

Natalia Makarevich

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Yuriy Makarevich

Senior QA Engineer

Nikolay Makarevich

Director Of Analytics

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Anton Makarevich’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Jaro Simdorn
Jaro Simdorn

Assistant Finance & Control

Rob van Duinen
Rob van Duinen

Head of Experience Design APAC

Teun Schutte
Teun Schutte

Strategy Director | Healthcare

Jieke Pan
Jieke Pan


Kishan Talati
Kishan Talati

Principal Backend Engineer

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Anton Makarevich

What company does Anton Makarevich work for?
Anton Makarevich works for Mobiquity, Inc - Europe
What is Anton Makarevich’s role in Mobiquity, Inc - Europe?

Anton Makarevich's role in Mobiquity, Inc - Europe is Senior Xamarin Developer

Who are Anton Makarevich’s colleagues?

Anton Makarevich's colleagues are Jaro Simdorn, Rob van Duinen, Teun Schutte, Jieke Pan, Kishan Talati.