Biju Sharma

Administrator Executive at IBM

Biju Sharma is the Administrator Executive at IBM based in India.

Get Biju Sharma's Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Direct Phone
HQ Phone

Current Workplace







Founded in





IBM has 10,000+ contacts, the majority of which in AroundDeal database are in IT.

Sign Up to View Biju Sharma’s Contact Info

5 free contacts every month.

View Colleagues

Mike Murphy

Scientific Writer, IBM Research

Jeff Neely

Partner & Global Executive Design Director, IBM Services

Yoko Qin

Asia Pacific Procurement Branding Manager for IBM Growth BUs(Cloud,Watson,Cognitive)&

Paul Bromelow

Sales Director

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

5 free contacts every month.

Similar Profiles

Other People Whose First Name Is Biju

Biju Thomas

Director of R &D and QA

Biju K DMin Chacko

Director, Clinical Pastoral Education

Biju Philips

Sr. Business Intelligence Manager

Biju Philip

Director IT Enterprise Architecture - Software Engineering

Biju Varghese

Associate Vice President, Engineering

Other People Whose Last Name Is Sharma

Ramakant Sharma

AGM-Quality Assurance

Ashish Kr. Sharma

Deputy General Manager

Nick Sharma

Operations Manager

Sanjog Sharma

Software Technical Lead

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Biju Sharma

What company does Biju Sharma work for?

Biju Sharma works for IBM.

What is Biju Sharma’s email address?

Biju Sharma’s email address is ****

What is Biju Sharma’s direct phone number?

Biju Sharma’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Biju Sharma work in?

Biju Sharma works in the industry of .

What is Biju Sharma’s role in IBM?

Biju Sharma’s role in IBM is Administrator Executive

What is Biju Sharma’s business email address?

Biju Sharma’s business email address is ****

What is Biju Sharma’s HQ phone number?

Biju Sharma’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Biju Sharma’s colleagues?

Biju Sharma colleagues are Branden Extraordinary eCommerce Coach Moskwa,Mike Murphy,Jeff Neely,Yoko Qin,Paul Bromelow.