Bruno Pimenta

General Manager Protein - Australia & New Zealand at AGCO Corporation

Leading swine, poultry, egg and structure business under AP, Cumberland, Tecno and C-Lines.

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Penang, Malaysia

Company Information

Founded Year
5,001 - 10,000 ( View All )
Worldwide manufacturer of tractorscombines & other ag equipment.worldwide manufacturercombines & harvesting equipmentprecision agriculture technologygrain handlingfood securitytractorsapplication equipmentseeding & tillage implementshay & forage equipmentenginesanimal protein production technologiesseed-processing system solutionsagriculturefarmingsmart farminginnovative technologiespositive impactglobal diversityenterprising spirit

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Leonard Theron

Business Unit Manager

Jeremiah Shaw


Heather Thompson

Manager, Digital Communications

Fernando Piegas

Consultor em Gestão do Agronegócio

Other People Whose First Name Is Bruno
Bruno Gabardo Pastre

Regional Sales Manager Automotive - Mexico & South America

Bruno Shi

China General Manager (Multiple site)

Bruno Barbalho

Information Security Consultant

Other People Whose Last Name Is Pimenta
Tatiana Pimenta

CEO & Founder

Marcelo Pimenta

Corretor Acionista

Renata Pimenta

Coordenadora de Marketing

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Bruno Pimenta’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Vinicius Laskoski
Vinicius Laskoski

Global Commodity Manager

Sidnei Schmitt
Sidnei Schmitt

Comprador Engenharia de Protótipo

Tanise Haetinger
Tanise Haetinger

Sr Human Resources Analyst / Talent Acquisition

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Bruno Pimenta

What company does Bruno Pimenta work for?
Bruno Pimenta works for AGCO Corporation
What is Bruno Pimenta’s role in AGCO Corporation?

Bruno Pimenta's role in AGCO Corporation is General Manager Protein - Australia & New Zealand

Who are Bruno Pimenta’s colleagues?

Bruno Pimenta's colleagues are Lucas Kleinert Kleinert Zang, Vinicius Laskoski, Sidnei Schmitt, Tanise Haetinger.