Carsten Pedersen

Chief Procurement Officer at Good Food Group A/S

Carsten Pedersen is the Chief Procurement Officer at Good Food Group A/S based in Denmark.

Get Carsten Pedersens Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace


Good Food Group




11 - 50

Founded in



Food Production

Sign Up to View Carsten Pedersen’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Alessandro Corti

Co-Founder & CEO

Hocking Hu

Asia Logistics Manager

Katherine Huang

APAC Commercial Director

Aline Chan

Gestão de categorias

Victor Zhu

Associate Director, Agro Supply Chain

Other People Whose First Name Is Carsten

Carsten Brinck

Managing Partner

Carsten Wiedmann

Sales Director

Carsten Benzon Nissen

Digital Director

Carsten Breitfeld

Global CEO

Other People Whose Last Name Is Pedersen

Angela Pedersen

Associate Director, Transportation

Douglas E. Pedersen

Managing Director

Jesse Pedersen

VP Data Platforms and Insights

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Carsten Pedersen

What company does Carsten Pedersen work for?

Carsten Pedersen works for Good Food Group.

What is Carsten Pedersen’s email address?

Carsten Pedersen’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Carsten Pedersen’s direct phone number?

Carsten Pedersen’s direct phone number is +45 40********

Which industry does Carsten Pedersen work in?

Carsten Pedersen works in the industry of Food & Beverages.

What is Carsten Pedersen’s role in Good Food Group?

Carsten Pedersen’s role in Good Food Group is Chief Procurement Officer

What is Carsten Pedersen’s business email address?

Carsten Pedersen’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Carsten Pedersen’s HQ phone number?

Carsten Pedersen’s HQ phone number is +45 40********

Who are Carsten Pedersen’s colleagues?

Carsten Pedersen colleagues are Lars Petersen,Robert Mølgaard Larsen,Stine Aare Jensen,Marcus Frejlev Aoyama Rytman.