Elliott Burr

Director, Executive & Corporate Communications at Juniper Networks

Ex-journalist turned corp comms pro adept at connecting dots and sussing out news value within highly technical subject matters. Currently leading the Executive Communications team at Juniper Networks.

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
+1 65********
United States

Company Information

Founded Year
5,001 - 10,000 ( View All )
NetworkingRoutersSwitchesSecurityJunos Operating SystemVPNJunos SpaceJunos Pulse

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Daniel Batchelor

Vice President Corporate Marketing, Communications and Social Responsibility

Gemma Phillips Mcipr

Communications and Marketing Business Partner

Leslie Leal-Gauna

Digital Marketing Manager

Andrew Ho

Senior Vice President, Technology

Sam Ponedal

Cognitive Systems External Relations Lead

Other People Whose First Name Is Elliott
Elliott Finebloom

Asst. AD/SID/Digital Media

Elliott Peck

Associate Director - IT | Head of Simulation Analysis

Other People Whose Last Name Is Burr
Donna Burr

Head of People

Leann Burr

IT Support Engineer

Keith Burr

Technical Architect

David D. Burr

Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Elliott Burr’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Arindam Chakraborty
Arindam Chakraborty

Director of Information Technology

Paul Cohen
Paul Cohen

Chief of Best Possible, Transformation Office

Venkata Penmetsa
Venkata Penmetsa

Principal Engineer HW

Darron Holley
Darron Holley

Director Electromechanical Component Engineering

Manas Pal
Manas Pal

QA Engineer Sr. Staff

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Elliott Burr

What company does Elliott Burr work for?
Elliott Burr works for Juniper Networks
What is Elliott Burr’s role in Juniper Networks?

Elliott Burr's role in Juniper Networks is Director, Executive & Corporate Communications

Who are Elliott Burr’s colleagues?

Elliott Burr's colleagues are Arindam Chakraborty, Paul Cohen, Venkata Penmetsa, Darron Holley, Manas Pal.