Fernando Moraes

Product Owner at CWI Software

Fernando Moraes is the Product Owner at CWI Software based in Brazil.

Get Fernando Moraess Contact Info

Contact Information

Direct Phone
+51 98********
Get Phone Number

Current Workplace


CWI Software




501 - 1,000

Founded in



Computer Software


Tecnologia da Informação, Software, TI, Developers, Fábrica de Projetos, Fábrica de Testes, Fábrica de Software, Outsourcing

View Colleagues

Marcos Azevedo

Analista de Sistemas Sênior

Jonas Chagas

Oracle Developer

Marcelo Prytula

Gerente de Sistemas de Software

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

James Neufeld

CEO & Founder

Yaffa Cohen-Ifrah

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Ahmed Medhat

Research Scientist, Computational Social Science

Peter Nguyen-Brown

Co-founder and CXO

Other People Whose First Name Is Fernando

Fernando Mora

Senior Vice President of Enrollment

Fernando Rodriguez-Villa

CEO and Co-Founder

Fernando Pimenta Santos

General Manager Portugal & PALOP's

Other People Whose Last Name Is Moraes

Ricardo Moraes


Luisa Pereira Moraes

Content Marketing Specialist

Eluard Moraes

CHRO and Director of People and Management

Melissa Moraes

Communications Specialist

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Fernando Moraes

What company does Fernando Moraes work for?

Fernando Moraes works for CWI Software.

What is Fernando Moraes’s email address?

Fernando Moraes’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Fernando Moraes’s direct phone number?

Fernando Moraes’s direct phone number is +51 98********

Which industry does Fernando Moraes work in?

Fernando Moraes works in the industry of Computer Software.

What is Fernando Moraes’s role in CWI Software?

Fernando Moraes’s role in CWI Software is Product Owner

What is Fernando Moraes’s business email address?

Fernando Moraes’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Fernando Moraes’s HQ phone number?

Fernando Moraes’s HQ phone number is +1 51********

Who are Fernando Moraes’s colleagues?

Fernando Moraes colleagues are Marcos Azevedo,Luiz Felipe Sirio Flores,Jonas Chagas,Marcelo Prytula.