Jens Mikkelsen

Representative at Djurslands Bank

Jens Mikkelsen is the Representative at Djurslands Bank based in Denmark.

Get Jens Mikkelsens Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace


Djurslands Bank




51 - 200

Founded in





Sign Up to View Jens Mikkelsen’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

James Neufeld

CEO & Founder

Yaffa Cohen-Ifrah

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Ahmed Medhat

Research Scientist, Computational Social Science

Peter Nguyen-Brown

Co-founder and CXO

Other People Whose First Name Is Jens

Jens Schlueter


Jens Belner

Sales Executive

Jens Wildhagen

Head of Research and Development, Center of Excellence Pain Control and CVC

Jens Stoelken

Chief Executive Officer

Jens Tommerup

New Markets Senior Advisor

Other People Whose Last Name Is Mikkelsen

Jesper Mikkelsen

Vice President, Retail Sales & Distribution

Ole Mikkelsen

Chief Operating Officer

Mads Mikkelsen

Founder & Board member

Misha Mikkelsen

Sales Consultant

Bente Mikkelsen


Frequently Asked Questions regarding Jens Mikkelsen

What company does Jens Mikkelsen work for?

Jens Mikkelsen works for Djurslands Bank.

What is Jens Mikkelsen’s email address?

Jens Mikkelsen’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Jens Mikkelsen’s direct phone number?

Jens Mikkelsen’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Jens Mikkelsen work in?

Jens Mikkelsen works in the industry of Computer Software.

What is Jens Mikkelsen’s role in Djurslands Bank?

Jens Mikkelsen’s role in Djurslands Bank is Representative

What is Jens Mikkelsen’s business email address?

Jens Mikkelsen’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Jens Mikkelsen’s HQ phone number?

Jens Mikkelsen’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Jens Mikkelsen’s colleagues?

Jens Mikkelsen colleagues are Lars Bechmann,Jonas Witting Jørgensen,Anders Nonbo,Bente Rask Rasmussen.