Lebo Legodi

CSS at Bombela Concession Company

Lebo Legodi is the CSS at Bombela Concession Company based in South Africa.

Get Lebo Legodis Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
South Africa

Current Workplace


South Africa


11 - 50

Founded in





Sign Up to View Lebo Legodi’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Tawanda Shamu

Contracts and Commercial Executive

Anthony Usmar

Operations and Maintenance Manager

Thabo Motsoasele

Contracts/Project Manager

Elias Demetriou


Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

John Delaney


Brandon Aia Baunach

Associate | Senior Architect

Michael Wells

Regional Facilities Manager

Nick Forbess Ncarb Aia

Former Operations Director of Building Design - Kuwait

Anthony DeBono


Other People Whose First Name Is Lebo

Lebo Marape

Production Graduate

Lebo Sibam

Desktop Engineer

Lebo Mathebula

Financial Services Manager

Lebo Badukane

Group Tender Controller

Other People Whose Last Name Is Legodi

Thato Legodi

Financial Services Officer

Gontse Legodi

Workplace Banking Consultant

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Lebo Legodi

What company does Lebo Legodi work for?

Lebo Legodi works for Bombela Concession Company.

What is Lebo Legodi’s email address?

Lebo Legodi’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Lebo Legodi’s direct phone number?

Lebo Legodi’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Lebo Legodi work in?

Lebo Legodi works in the industry of Architecture & Planning.

What is Lebo Legodi’s role in Bombela Concession Company?

Lebo Legodi’s role in Bombela Concession Company is CSS

What is Lebo Legodi’s business email address?

Lebo Legodi’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Lebo Legodi’s HQ phone number?

Lebo Legodi’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Lebo Legodi’s colleagues?

Lebo Legodi colleagues are Tawanda Shamu,Anthony Usmar,Thabo Motsoasele,Elias Demetriou.