Lekshmi Prakash

Technical Program Manager at McAfee

PMP certified, Technical Program Manger with 10+ years of experience in the software industry, ranging from program management, cloud release management, execution monitoring, quality assurance, test automation and scrum methodologies.

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
United States

Company Information

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Cassius Pontes

Gerente de Projetos

Michael Einkauf

Data Governance and Analytics Enablement, Senior Director

Rodrigo Mota

Head of Developer Marketing

Diego Micheletti

Director OF Business Development

Piyush Kumar

General Manager - Enterprise Sales

Other People Whose First Name Is Lekshmi
Lekshmi Arun

Consultant (QA Test)

Lekshmi Nair

Senior Technical Team Lead

Lekshmi Sudha

Manager IT , Business Systems / Enterprise Applications at Quay Australia

Lekshmi Rajendran

Technical Lead

Other People Whose Last Name Is Prakash
Marien Prakash Prakash Jacob

Delivery Manager - Enterprise

Shishir Prakash

Technical Support Engineer

Jay Prakash

Senior Manager - Data and Integration | Solution Architect | Hands-on leader

Deepak Prakash

Senior Director Global Marketing

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Lekshmi Prakash’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

David Aguilera
David Aguilera

Executive Account Manager

Tom Beresford
Tom Beresford

Branch Manager - South Australia

Scott Moreau
Scott Moreau

Senior Manager – VirusScan, Firewall, OS Integration, Sustaining

Sriram Paramasivan
Sriram Paramasivan

Growth Marketing Manager - DevOps

Gregg Guzman
Gregg Guzman

Sr. Product Manager

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Lekshmi Prakash

What company does Lekshmi Prakash work for?
Lekshmi Prakash works for McAfee
What is Lekshmi Prakash’s role in McAfee?

Lekshmi Prakash's role in McAfee is Technical Program Manager

Who are Lekshmi Prakash’s colleagues?

Lekshmi Prakash's colleagues are David Aguilera, Tom Beresford, Scott Moreau, Sriram Paramasivan, Gregg Guzman.