Marianne Calundan

Administrative Coordinator at Roskilde University

Marianne Calundan is the Administrative Coordinator at Roskilde University based in Denmark.

Get Marianne Calundans Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Get Email Address

Current Workplace




1,001 - 5,000

Founded in





Humanities, Social Science, Natural Science, Communication, Business, Information Technologies, Culture and Identity, Environment, Psychology, Education, Science, Systems, Models, Society, Globalization

View Colleagues

Ditte Meincke


Magnus Stawicki Stawicki Blak

Visiting Leadership Consultant @ Master of the Psychology of Organization (MPO)

Maja Sasser

Industrial PhD-student

Similar Profiles

Other People Whose First Name Is Marianne

Marianne Bunton

Marketing Director

Marianne Hag

Chief Ecommerce Officer (CECO)

Marianne Conner

Lead User Researcher

Marianne Franck

Senior Director Human Resources

Marianne Conger

Executive Business Administrator - Total Rewards

Other People Whose Last Name Is Calundan

Frederik B. Calundan

Staff Officer, Army Study&Development Branch

Stig Calundan

Software Developer

Niels Bircherod Calundan

International Market Analysis Manager

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Marianne Calundan

What company does Marianne Calundan work for?

Marianne Calundan works for Roskilde University.

What is Marianne Calundan’s email address?

Marianne Calundan’s email address is ****

What is Marianne Calundan’s direct phone number?

Marianne Calundan’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Marianne Calundan work in?

Marianne Calundan works in the industry of .

What is Marianne Calundan’s role in Roskilde University?

Marianne Calundan’s role in Roskilde University is Administrative Coordinator

What is Marianne Calundan’s business email address?

Marianne Calundan’s business email address is ****

What is Marianne Calundan’s HQ phone number?

Marianne Calundan’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Marianne Calundan’s colleagues?

Marianne Calundan colleagues are Ditte Meincke,Thomas Gylstorff,Magnus Stawicki Stawicki Blak,Peter Engsig-Karup,Maja Sasser.