Matthias Walter

Head of Portfolio Management at T-Systems MMS

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Dresden Area, Germany

Company Information

Founded Year
501 - 1,000 ( View All )
Internet RelaunchIoTeCommerceMobileAppsCloudBusiness IntelligenceBig DataSocial MediaDigitale StrategieCRMCyber SecurityData PrivacyManaged SecurityIndustrie 4.0HostingEnterprise PortalsContracting CommerceVideostreamingIntranetArtificial IntelligenceBlockchainNew WorkIT Security

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Fabricio Bloisi

Board President

Xavier Wartelle

Co-Founder & CEO

Alexandre Soncini

Chief Of Staff - Growth CEO

Israel Salmen

Endeavor Entrepreneur

Roi Kliper

Co-founder & CEO

Other People Whose First Name Is Matthias
Matthias Reining

Founder & Managing Director

Matthias Twardzik

Global Business Development Manager - GEO Monitoring

Matthias Hess

Staff Analyst II/Associate Staff Analyst

Matthias Ferlic

Crew Accountant

Matthias Schreck

Head Of Design

Other People Whose Last Name Is Walter
Josh Walter

CEO and Co-founder

Jason Walter

Senior Developer

Michael Walter

Senior Product Manager

Emma Walter

Senior Account Executive

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Matthias Walter’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Rocco-Mario Radke
Rocco-Mario Radke

Director Digital Business Consulting

Uwe Spiegel
Uwe Spiegel

Head of International Sales

Alexander Drechsler
Alexander Drechsler

Head of Enterprise Portals & Search Technologies

Ronald Schulz
Ronald Schulz

Head of Data & Content Driven Services - Digital Marketing

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Matthias Walter

What company does Matthias Walter work for?
Matthias Walter works for T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH
What is Matthias Walter’s role in T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH?

Matthias Walter's role in T-Systems Multimedia Solutions GmbH is Head of Portfolio Management

Who are Matthias Walter’s colleagues?

Matthias Walter's colleagues are Rocco-Mario Radke, Uwe Spiegel, Alexander Drechsler, Ronald Schulz.