Melanie Holder

Surveyor I at American Bureau of Shipping (ABS)

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
+1 50********
Houston, Texas Area

Company Information

Founded Year
1,001 - 5,000 ( View All )
MarineOffshoreEnergyShippingMaritimeType ApprovalNatural GasCyber SecurityCondition-Based MonitoringVesselsSoftwareClassificationCertificationTrainingRegulatory ComplianceSustainabilityAlternative FuelsMaritime SafetyOffshore SafetyDecarbonization

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Sheyla Reol

Director of Facilities and Administration

Dylan Sheehan

Head of Commercial & Port Manager - Sydney Operations

Lars Hardeland

Group Operations Director - Shipping

Allen Young

Branch Manager

Richard Wang

Director of MTU Marine G. China/ Director of RRPS Medium Speed Engines (power plant)

Other People Whose First Name Is Melanie
Melanie Jackson

Accounting/Financial Analyst

Melanie McCullough

Senior Epic Analyst/Project Manager

Melanie Draheim

Vice President of Marketing and Strategy

Other People Whose Last Name Is Holder
Damion Holder

Bank Teller/Green Team Leadership Committee/Dormant 10 Supervisor

Kim Holder

Director of Financial Literacy, Office of the Provost

Jon Holder

Banking Programme Manager

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Melanie Holder’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Guillermo Calderon
Guillermo Calderon

Senior Engineer

Patrick Janssens
Patrick Janssens

Vice President, Global Gas Solutions

Tor-Ivar Guttulsrød
Tor-Ivar Guttulsrød

Director FSRU & FLNG

Domenic Carlucci
Domenic Carlucci

Vice President, Chief Technology Director

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Melanie Holder

What company does Melanie Holder work for?
Melanie Holder works for American Bureau of Shipping
What is Melanie Holder’s role in American Bureau of Shipping?

Melanie Holder's role in American Bureau of Shipping is Surveyor I

Who are Melanie Holder’s colleagues?

Melanie Holder's colleagues are Guillermo Calderon, Patrick Janssens, Tor-Ivar Guttulsrød, Domenic Carlucci.