Morten Dalsmo

Executive Vice President | Konserndirektør at SINTEF

Morten Dalsmo is the Executive Vice President | Konserndirektør at SINTEF based in Norway.

Get Morten Dalsmos Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace






1,001 - 5,000

Founded in





Contract Research

Sign Up to View Morten Dalsmo’s Contact Info

5 free contacts every month.

View Colleagues

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

5 free contacts every month.

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Abdullah Al Sulaiman

Head Of Procurement

Christine Foster

Non Executive Director

Sonny Vu

Chief Executive Officer

Zeynab Raeesy

Sr. Applied Scientist

Alfred Chng

Regional Sales Engineer

Other People Whose First Name Is Morten

Morten Kristensen

Marketing Manager

Morten Bernhard Hagen

VP Product & Customer Success

Morten Lundsby Jensen

Director Product Operations

Morten Gjerløv


Morten Duus Eriksen

Global Freight Manager

Other People Whose Last Name Is Dalsmo

Elin Dalsmo

Principal Engineer

Börje Dalsmo

Vice President MEIA

Anton Dalsmo


Jon Øystein Dalsmo

Enhetsleder Kommunalteknikk og geodata

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Morten Dalsmo

What company does Morten Dalsmo work for?

Morten Dalsmo works for SINTEF.

What is Morten Dalsmo’s email address?

Morten Dalsmo’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Morten Dalsmo’s direct phone number?

Morten Dalsmo’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Morten Dalsmo work in?

Morten Dalsmo works in the industry of Oil & Energy.

What is Morten Dalsmo’s role in SINTEF?

Morten Dalsmo’s role in SINTEF is Executive Vice President | Konserndirektør

What is Morten Dalsmo’s business email address?

Morten Dalsmo’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Morten Dalsmo’s HQ phone number?

Morten Dalsmo’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Morten Dalsmo’s colleagues?

Morten Dalsmo colleagues are Thomas Hagelien,Thomas Carlyle Minetto Vilarinho,Karl Yngve Lervåg,Lars Skjelstad.