Pierre Drescher

CTO / Co-Founder at BentoBox

Pierre Drescher is the CTO / Co-Founder at BentoBox based in United States.

Get Pierre Dreschers Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Get Email Address
Direct Phone
+1 64********
Get Phone Number
United States

Current Workplace




United States


11 - 50

Founded in





Web Design, Responsive Design, Restaurants, CMS, Online Ordering, Restaurant Marketing

View Colleagues

Tom Beswick

Sr. Vice President of Sales

Tim Rogus

Product Design Director

Julie Harsh

VP, Customer Success

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Andre Lado Cruz


Pedro Fonseca

Guest Lecturer

Sandeep Pulikonda

Co-Founder & CEO

Lee Pruitt

Co-Founder, Director

Richard Fitzgerald

Senior Cloud Solution Architect - Data & AI

Other People Whose First Name Is Pierre

Pierre Roehrs

Gerente de Atendimento e Serviços

Pierre-Alexandre Guernon

Fondateur - Consultant Stratégie marketing et gestion de l'innovation

Pierre-Luc Soumis

Senior Manager, Product Design & UX

Pierre Bouhanich

Industrial Director

Other People Whose Last Name Is Drescher

Robert Drescher

Co-Founder, CEO

Joe Drescher

Area VP Sales

Michael Drescher

Special Projects

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Pierre Drescher

What company does Pierre Drescher work for?

Pierre Drescher works for BentoBox.

What is Pierre Drescher’s email address?

Pierre Drescher’s email address is ****@getbento.com

What is Pierre Drescher’s direct phone number?

Pierre Drescher’s direct phone number is +1 64********

Which industry does Pierre Drescher work in?

Pierre Drescher works in the industry of Information Technology & Services.

What is Pierre Drescher’s role in BentoBox?

Pierre Drescher’s role in BentoBox is CTO / Co-Founder

What is Pierre Drescher’s business email address?

Pierre Drescher’s business email address is ****@getbento.com

What is Pierre Drescher’s HQ phone number?

Pierre Drescher’s HQ phone number is +1 64********

Who are Pierre Drescher’s colleagues?

Pierre Drescher colleagues are Tom Beswick,Tim Rogus,Alexander Kvamme,Julie Harsh.