Rob Banning

Director, Marketing Communications at HackerRank

Rob Banning is the Director, Marketing Communications at HackerRank based in United States.

Get Rob Bannings Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Get Email Address
Direct Phone
+1 31********
Get Phone Number
United States

Current Workplace







Founded in




View Colleagues

John Terry

Principal Software Engineer

Emily Wasserman

Enterprise Customer Success Manager

Sharath Jagadish

Global Business Manager - Enterprise

Srinivasan Hariharan

Senior Data Engineer

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

James Neufeld

CEO & Founder

Lara Vandenberg

CEO & Founder

Yaffa Cohen-Ifrah

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Mike Teasdale

Founder and Planning Director

Ahmed Medhat

Research Scientist, Computational Social Science

Other People Whose First Name Is Rob

Rob Brown

Co-Host - Accounting Influencers Podcast

Rob McClure

Resource Development Manager

Rob Taylor

President, Convey by project44

Rob Thompson

Founder/Angel Investor

Other People Whose Last Name Is Banning

Charles Banning


Jackie Banning

Operations Team Lead/Trainer

Gregory Banning

Head of Sales

Melissa Banning

Assistant Director - Tax Services | Brand, Marketing & Communications

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Rob Banning

What company does Rob Banning work for?

Rob Banning works for HackerRank.

What is Rob Banning’s email address?

Rob Banning’s email address is ****

What is Rob Banning’s direct phone number?

Rob Banning’s direct phone number is +1 31********

Which industry does Rob Banning work in?

Rob Banning works in the industry of Computer Software.

What is Rob Banning’s role in HackerRank?

Rob Banning’s role in HackerRank is Director, Marketing Communications

What is Rob Banning’s business email address?

Rob Banning’s business email address is ****

What is Rob Banning’s HQ phone number?

Rob Banning’s HQ phone number is +1 31********

Who are Rob Banning’s colleagues?

Rob Banning colleagues are John Terry,Emily Wasserman,Sharath Jagadish,Srinivasan Hariharan.