Senthilkumar Balasundaram

Functional architect at Tata Consultancy Services

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
+1 24********
Mount Laurel, New Jersey

Company Information

Founded Year
Over 10,000 ( View All )
IT ServicesBusiness SolutionsConsulting

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Ahmad AbdelHady

Senior Manager, IT - Business Solutions

Joshua Stenhouse

Field CTO - Cyber Resilience

Felipe Matte

Gerente de TI

Marcello Schermer

Head of International Expansion

Michael Einkauf

Data Governance and Analytics Enablement, Senior Director

Other People Whose First Name Is Senthilkumar
Senthilkumar Somasundaram

Automation Architect

Senthilkumar Manokaran

Master Software Engineer

Senthilkumar Subramanian

Senior Software Engineer

Senthilkumar Natarajan

Associate Manager

Other People Whose Last Name Is Balasundaram
Arvind Balasundaram

Senior Director, Global Strategy & Business Operations

Gopinathan Balasundaram

Senior Project Manager

Devendiran Balasundaram

Associate Director

Suresh Balasundaram

Senior Software Engineer at American Express

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Senthilkumar Balasundaram’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Manish Khurana
Manish Khurana

IT Analyst

Sasank Cheruku
Sasank Cheruku

ETL Offshore Technical lead - Informatica

Prajwal Kumar
Prajwal Kumar

Lead Solution Architect

Sudhakar Gudala
Sudhakar Gudala

VP - Global Head, CPG & Distribution Business Unit

Shovik Ganguly
Shovik Ganguly

Delivery Partner

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Senthilkumar Balasundaram

What company does Senthilkumar Balasundaram work for?
Senthilkumar Balasundaram works for Tata Consultancy Services
What is Senthilkumar Balasundaram’s role in Tata Consultancy Services?

Senthilkumar Balasundaram's role in Tata Consultancy Services is Functional architect

Who are Senthilkumar Balasundaram’s colleagues?

Senthilkumar Balasundaram's colleagues are Manish Khurana, Sasank Cheruku, Prajwal Kumar, Sudhakar Gudala, Shovik Ganguly.