Stina Bredal-Rørvik

Markedsdirektør at Eie Eiendomsmegling

Stina Bredal-Rørvik is the Markedsdirektør at Eie Eiendomsmegling based in Norway.

Get Stina Bredal-Rørviks Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace




51 - 200

Founded in



Real Estate


Sign Up to View Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Jon Solberg

Daglig leder/Partner

Henrik H. Winsnes

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Partner

Mette Hagen

Daglig leder/ Fagansvarlig

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Ivan Pashov 💫

🌱 Business development - trade channel

Gary Lau

Head of Digital Marketing, APAC

Simon Willis

Financial Planner

Richard Huang

Co-Head of Industrial Service China

Kenneth Stern

Managing Director/CEO

Other People Whose First Name Is Stina

Stina Liland

Chief Operations Officer

Stina Ehrensvard

CEO & Co-founder

Stina Glavind

Commercial Director

Stina Barkow

Lead Copywriter

Stina Lindberg

Human Resources Manager

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Stina Bredal-Rørvik

What company does Stina Bredal-Rørvik work for?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik works for Eie Eiendomsmegling.

What is Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s email address?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s direct phone number?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Stina Bredal-Rørvik work in?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik works in the industry of Real Estate.

What is Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s role in Eie Eiendomsmegling?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s role in Eie Eiendomsmegling is Markedsdirektør

What is Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s business email address?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s HQ phone number?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Stina Bredal-Rørvik’s colleagues?

Stina Bredal-Rørvik colleagues are Jon Solberg,Henrik H. Winsnes,Marius Kirkeby,Mette Hagen.