Yue Tian

Principal Engineer at Walmart eCommerce Mexico (Walmart.com.mx)

Yue Tian is the Principal Engineer at Walmart eCommerce Mexico (Walmart.com.mx) based in United States.

Get Yue Tians Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Get Email Address
Direct Phone
+1 65********
Get Phone Number
United States

Current Workplace




201 - 500

Founded in





eCommerce, Retail

View Colleagues

Hudson Rodrigues

Marketplace Director

Rafa Bracho

Senior Director - Planning and New Projects

Daniel Nader

Director of customer acquisition and retention

Janel Wellborn

Senior Director OF Product Management

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

James Neufeld

CEO & Founder

Yaffa Cohen-Ifrah

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Ahmed Medhat

Research Scientist, Computational Social Science

Peter Nguyen-Brown

Co-founder and CXO

Other People Whose First Name Is Yue

Yue Ma

Director Of Engineering

Chern-Yue Boey

Senior Vice President

Yue Dai


Yue(Robert) Zhao

Sourcing Manager-APAC

Other People Whose Last Name Is Tian

Danielle Tian

Manager, Purchasing

Jennie Tian

Portfolio Manager, Portfolio Performance and Support

William Tian

Customs Classification leader

Yayang Tian

Software Engineer

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Yue Tian

What company does Yue Tian work for?

Yue Tian works for Walmart eCommerce Mexico (Walmart.com.mx).

What is Yue Tian’s email address?

Yue Tian’s email address is ****@walmart.com

What is Yue Tian’s direct phone number?

Yue Tian’s direct phone number is +1 65********

Which industry does Yue Tian work in?

Yue Tian works in the industry of Computer Software.

What is Yue Tian’s role in Walmart eCommerce Mexico (Walmart.com.mx)?

Yue Tian’s role in Walmart eCommerce Mexico (Walmart.com.mx) is Principal Engineer

What is Yue Tian’s business email address?

Yue Tian’s business email address is ****@walmart.com

What is Yue Tian’s HQ phone number?

Yue Tian’s HQ phone number is +1 65********

Who are Yue Tian’s colleagues?

Yue Tian colleagues are Hudson Rodrigues,Rafa Bracho,Daniel Nader,Janel Wellborn.