D.L. Evans Bank


Founded in 1904, the first branch of D.L. Evans Bank opened in Albion, Idaho, on September 15th. The Bank was capitalized with $25,000. Today, we are the largest Idaho-based community bank with 35 branches across two states. We are still family-owned with two generations of the Evans family participating in the bank's daily operations and on the board of directors. Our founder, D.L. Evans lived by the principles of integrity, charity, friendliness, compassion, and hard work. D.L. Evans Bank directors and officers emulate these principles and encourage employees to do the same. While times have changed, the Bank has never lost sight of our founder's vision: “that banking is really just about one thing: helping people”. We focus on meaningful and long-term relationships. For more than 115 years, D.L. Evans Bank has taken pride in helping families grow and prosper. Headquartered in Burley, with branch offices in Albion, Ammon, Blackfoot, Boise, Brigham City, Burley, Caldwell, Eagle, Fruitland, Hailey, Idaho Falls, Jerome, Ketchum, Kimberly, Logan, Meridian, Nampa, Paul, Pocatello, Rexburg, Rigby, Rupert, South Ogden, Tremonton, and Twin Falls, we have become the community bank of choice. Member FDIC and an Equal Housing Lender

United States


View Employees

Kari Guagenti
Retail Market Leader/Branch Manager at Evans Bank
Danielle James
Processing Center CSR at D. L. Evans Bank
Diane Moffat
Commercial Loan Officer at D. L. Evans Bank
Curtis Smith
Chief Financial Officer at D.L. Evans Bank
Ryan Froehlich
Assistant Vice President - Sales Manager Treasure Valley Real Estate at D. L. Evans Bank
Dan Gammon
VP, Sr Commercial Relationship Manager at D. L. Evans Bank
David Mumm
V.P. Branch Manager - Commercial Loan Officer at D.L. Evans Bank
Audra Lloyd
Vice President HR Manager at D. L. Evans Bank

Find more contacts