Gunasiri Perera

Senior Director - Delivery | Head of RPA Flex at Virtusa

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
+1 60********
Sri Lanka

Company Information

Founded Year
5,001 - 10,000 ( View All )
IT ConsultingTechnology and Outsourcing ServicesApplication MaintenanceDevelopmentSystems IntegrationManaged ServicesDigital TransformationDigital Engineering

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry
Cassius Pontes

Gerente de Projetos

Michael Einkauf

Data Governance and Analytics Enablement, Senior Director

Rodrigo Mota

Head of Developer Marketing

Diego Micheletti

Director OF Business Development

Piyush Kumar

General Manager - Enterprise Sales

Other People Whose First Name Is Gunasiri
Gunasiri Bandara

Manufacturing Director - MAS Intimates (pvt) Ltd.

Gunasiri Ranatunga

Consultant Obstetrician

Gunasiri Abeysinghe

General Manager

Gunasiri Kolambage

Art Director

Other People Whose Last Name Is Perera
Rohan Perera

Senior International Cooperation Officer

Gihan Perera

Medical Science Liaison , Respiratory

Mayantha Perera

Associate Director, Technology and Budget

Jeffrey Perera

Associate Consultant (Snr Manager) – Network Administration & Cloud Operations Dialog Axiata PLC

Judith Perera

Teaching Assistant

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Sign Up to View Gunasiri Perera’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Himanshu Saini
Himanshu Saini

Senior Consultant

Wenod Pathirana
Wenod Pathirana

Consultant - Technology

Naresh Kandru
Naresh Kandru

Lead System Architect, AIG - NAM Business

Mrinal Srivastava
Mrinal Srivastava

Associate Director

Anshul Saxena
Anshul Saxena

Associate Manager

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Gunasiri Perera

What company does Gunasiri Perera work for?
Gunasiri Perera works for Virtusa
What is Gunasiri Perera’s role in Virtusa?

Gunasiri Perera's role in Virtusa is Senior Director - Delivery | Head of RPA Flex

Who are Gunasiri Perera’s colleagues?

Gunasiri Perera's colleagues are Himanshu Saini, Wenod Pathirana, Naresh Kandru, Mrinal Srivastava, Anshul Saxena.