Juris Bariss

Chief Executive Officer at IBSC SIA

Juris Bariss is the Chief Executive Officer at IBSC SIA based in Latvia.

Get Juris Barisss Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace






11 - 50

Founded in



Information Technology & Services

Sign Up to View Juris Bariss’s Contact Info

5 free contacts every month.

View Colleagues

Aigars Jegorovs

IT Support Specialist

Gunars Zandbergs

Information Technology Service Desk Manager

Levs Kopilovs

IT Support Consultant

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

5 free contacts every month.

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Andre Lado Cruz


Pedro Fonseca

Guest Lecturer

Sandeep Pulikonda

Co-Founder & CEO

Lee Pruitt

Co-Founder, Director

Richard Fitzgerald

Senior Cloud Solution Architect - Data & AI

Other People Whose First Name Is Juris

Juris Jorda

Business Analyst

Juris Bunkis

Volunteer Deputy

Juris Benitez

Staff Attorney, Office of General Counsel

Juris Kalejs


Other People Whose Last Name Is Bariss

Andris Bariss

Technical Director, Eastern Europe

Viktors Bariss

Founder & Owner

Andris Bariss

Product Owner

Uldis Bariss

Chief Commercial Officer

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Juris Bariss

What company does Juris Bariss work for?

Juris Bariss works for IBSC SIA.

What is Juris Bariss’s email address?

Juris Bariss’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Juris Bariss’s direct phone number?

Juris Bariss’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Juris Bariss work in?

Juris Bariss works in the industry of Information Technology & Services.

What is Juris Bariss’s role in IBSC SIA?

Juris Bariss’s role in IBSC SIA is Chief Executive Officer

What is Juris Bariss’s business email address?

Juris Bariss’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Juris Bariss’s HQ phone number?

Juris Bariss’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Juris Bariss’s colleagues?

Juris Bariss colleagues are Aigars Jegorovs,Daiga Ungure,Gunars Zandbergs,Levs Kopilovs.