Ming Chen

Board of Directors (chairman 2013) at Transport & Mobility Leuven

Ming Chen is the Board of Directors (chairman 2013) at Transport & Mobility Leuven based in Netherlands.

Get Ming Chens Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone

Current Workplace




51 - 200

Founded in





Sign Up to View Ming Chen’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

Christine Foster

Non Executive Director

Sonny Vu

Chief Executive Officer

Zeynab Raeesy

Sr. Applied Scientist

Florianne Formica

Senior HR Consultant

Other People Whose First Name Is Ming

Ming Hua

Strategy Advisor

Ming Sun

Global Business Process Specialist

Ming Li

Market Development Supervisor, APAC

Ming M.

Design Verification Engineer - Biosafety

Ming Zhu

Founder & CEO

Other People Whose Last Name Is Chen

Thomas Chen

Supply Chain Director

Ivy Chen

Vice President, Operations & Synchronization, EMEA & APAC

Sylvia Chen

Director, Regional Marketing, JAPAC

Elaine Chen

Sourcing Manager

Stephanie Chen

Senior Manager, Worldwide Logistics & Supply Chain

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Ming Chen

What company does Ming Chen work for?

Ming Chen works for Transport & Mobility Leuven.

What is Ming Chen’s email address?

Ming Chen’s email address is ****@****.***

What is Ming Chen’s direct phone number?

Ming Chen’s direct phone number is ********

Which industry does Ming Chen work in?

Ming Chen works in the industry of Research.

What is Ming Chen’s role in Transport & Mobility Leuven?

Ming Chen’s role in Transport & Mobility Leuven is Board of Directors (chairman 2013)

What is Ming Chen’s business email address?

Ming Chen’s business email address is ****@****.***

What is Ming Chen’s HQ phone number?

Ming Chen’s HQ phone number is ********

Who are Ming Chen’s colleagues?

Ming Chen colleagues are Kris Vanherle,Thomas Blondiau,Bruno van Zeebroeck,Albert Aragonès.