Rajat Suri

Founder / CEO at Presto

Rajat Suri is the Founder / CEO at Presto based in United States.

Get Rajat Suris Contact Info

Contact Information

Business Email
Personal Email
Direct Phone
+1 85********
United States

Current Workplace







Founded in





Sign Up to View Rajat Suri’s Contact Info

Instant access. Cancel anytime

View Colleagues

Amir Yazdi

Sr. Director - Strategic Accounts and Partnerships

Gavin M.

Senior Android Developer

Ashima Suri

Head Of Operations

Hillary Greene

Associate Product Manager

Start with AroundDeal For Free!

Use AroundDeal to build prospect lists in 1 click.

Instant access. Cancel anytime

Similar Profiles

Profiles With a Similar Industry

James Neufeld

CEO & Founder

Yaffa Cohen-Ifrah

Senior Vice President, Marketing

Ahmed Medhat

Research Scientist, Computational Social Science

Peter Nguyen-Brown

Co-founder and CXO

Other People Whose First Name Is Rajat

Rajat Mukherjee

VP of Engineering

Rajat Bhageria

Entrepreneur in Residence

Rajat Banerjee

Engineering Leader

Rajat Mittal

Regional Director, Portfolio Growth, Products & Solutions, Asia Pacific

Other People Whose Last Name Is Suri

Ian Suri

Chief Technology Officer

Manik Suri

Founder and CEO

Apar Suri

Sr. Software Engineer

Girish Suri

Control strategy for E-drive function of hybrid electric vehicle

Frequently Asked Questions regarding Rajat Suri

What company does Rajat Suri work for?

Rajat Suri works for Presto.

What is Rajat Suri’s email address?

Rajat Suri’s email address is ****

What is Rajat Suri’s direct phone number?

Rajat Suri’s direct phone number is +1 85********

Which industry does Rajat Suri work in?

Rajat Suri works in the industry of Computer Software.

What is Rajat Suri’s role in Presto?

Rajat Suri’s role in Presto is Founder / CEO

What is Rajat Suri’s business email address?

Rajat Suri’s business email address is ****

What is Rajat Suri’s HQ phone number?

Rajat Suri’s HQ phone number is +1 85********

Who are Rajat Suri’s colleagues?

Rajat Suri colleagues are Amir Yazdi,Gavin M.,Ashima Suri,Hillary Greene.